Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen J.
Submitted 11/03/19
The best Dr. you will find, she is wonderful.
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Terese Harris is a wonderful, compassionate Dr. She spends time really listening to her patients, and genuinely cares. I have even had Dr. Harris respond to questions via email and phone on the weekends and off hours. The best Dr. I have ever been to.
Kristin S.
Submitted 11/02/19
It's such a relief to find a practitioner that not only understands what you're going through but has the skill and tools to help. Dr Harris is extremely thorough and uses your history and current symptoms to come up with a treatment plan. Dr Harris is saving my sanity!
Matthew G.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have never been to a more compassionate and smart doctor
Makenna Z.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris listens, cares, and is great at explaining what's going on with your body simply so that you feel comfortable and informed. She set aside ample time with me so I didn't feel rushed while making decisions on how I was best going to take care of my body. The women in my family trust her, and we practically all go to her now. Everyone at the office is very friendly and authentic. Good doctor, what else can I say?
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Harris is great. She has an awesome disposition and is tuned in to women's health/hormone issues, as well as men's. My husband and I receive bioidentical hormone therapy, and we feel great. I also use her for my annual gynecological needs. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Vicki L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris was very personable, and was sure to explain everything to me. I was so delighted she was able to take me as a patient. I really appreciated her personal follow-up call to make sure all was going well. Not many doctors I have had go that extra step. Her staff is excellent as well.
Sheryl Y.
Submitted 11/01/19
It’s was my first visit with Dr. Harris and I was very happy with the care I was given and my results from her treatment is great! I’m thankful for finding her.
Rifka O.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is wonderful. She has helped me so much, and is always such delight, don't know where I'd be without her!
Sue W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I trust Dr Harris as a qualified provider.
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is like a good girlfriend. She takes the time to get to know you and what your issues are. Explains options thoroughly and thoughtfully. Great patient care and follow up. Highly recommend her.
David C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is an extraordinarily knowledgeable medical professional who communicates thoroughly. As a patient, I've seldom encountered a doctor in whom I have so much confidence.
Chantal L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Personal & caring
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Harris is kind and considerate. She listened to my concerns and has helped me with my menopause and my bio identical hormone therapy. Don’t hesitate, you’ll be glad you called.
Tracy F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Harris is a wonderful person and practitioner. Her approach to healthcare is done with careful listening and dialogue. She is so knowledgeable and yet remains open minded with her patients as they work through health their issues. Her understanding and thoughtful approach is extremely helpful especially when faced with making important decisions about your healthcare. She is a rare gem and I am fortunate I found her.

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→