Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl Y.
Submitted 11/01/19
It’s was my first visit with Dr. Harris and I was very happy with the care I was given and my results from her treatment is great! I’m thankful for finding her.
Rifka O.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is wonderful. She has helped me so much, and is always such delight, don't know where I'd be without her!
Sue W.
Submitted 11/01/19
I trust Dr Harris as a qualified provider.
Leslie S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is like a good girlfriend. She takes the time to get to know you and what your issues are. Explains options thoroughly and thoughtfully. Great patient care and follow up. Highly recommend her.
David C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris is an extraordinarily knowledgeable medical professional who communicates thoroughly. As a patient, I've seldom encountered a doctor in whom I have so much confidence.
Chantal L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Personal & caring
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Harris is kind and considerate. She listened to my concerns and has helped me with my menopause and my bio identical hormone therapy. Don’t hesitate, you’ll be glad you called.
Tracy F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Harris is a wonderful person and practitioner. Her approach to healthcare is done with careful listening and dialogue. She is so knowledgeable and yet remains open minded with her patients as they work through health their issues. Her understanding and thoughtful approach is extremely helpful especially when faced with making important decisions about your healthcare. She is a rare gem and I am fortunate I found her.

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→