Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Harris is one of my favorite people, one top of being my favorite doctor. I’ve referred countless men and women to her because she’s amazing, has a great bedside manner and she actually cares about who you are and what makes you tick. She rules!
Francine K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Harris is knowledgable, kind and just an all around pleasure. I feel blessed to have found her. She has been a real help to me. Great experience!
Jim D.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Harris was very professional and helped me correct my problem
Robin S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Harris is very helpful in sharing her deep expertise and knowledge about women’s health and wellness concerns. She gives great hormone treatments and provides the latest information and advisement to help me feel great!
Felicia K.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Harris is amazing! She is caring and informational! She makes things super easy to schedule and get your pellet!
Elissa G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Understands ,listens and made me feel great again with her recommendations
Vonnie V.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Harris is truly the BEST!!!! She makes you feel so comfortable you feel like your talking with a friend. She spends so much time with you & will discuss with you anything you need. I’m so grateful for her!!
Julie B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Harris and her staff are fantastic. The professionalism from start to finish was outstanding. Dr. Harris throughly explained the goings on of my body and addressed how to achieve a successful result bringing my hormones back to normal working levels. I value her and her staff. The office practices all COVID requirements and is very clean. Upon departure, checking out with the front desk was quick and easy.
Staci M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Harris was extremely caring, gentle & passionate about helping others. I would highly recommend her.
Adam M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr Harris is incredible. I love her bed side manner and valuable explanations.
Claudine S.
Submitted 08/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr Harris' office. She was professional, friendly, engaging, and took the time to explain to me the various procedures and provided me with medical research. I would recommend Dr. Harris.
Danae C.
Submitted 07/19/20
My mom has been coming to see Dr. Harris for many years now and she has always talked very highly of her. She has helped my mom with hormone therapy and more importantly with the hormone therapy no more loss of hair. So when I started losing my hair and my periods became irregular I finally decided to go see Dr. Harris. She is very friendly and compassionate. She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I am so glad I finally made it to see her and I can’t wait for all of our years to come and the help that I will gain by having her as my dr too.
Christine D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good virtual visit!
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Harris is an amazing doctor. She has helped me and my daughter with our medical needs and she is so pleasant to work with. We receive our prescriptions immediately and she is so good at following up. She is definitely highly recommended.
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Harris saved my life! Seriously, I was struggling daily with my work duties and having poor sleep every night. I was at my wits end and oral HRT and thyroid replacement was just not changing the quality of my life at all. I'd been on Levothyroxine for 10 years and Prempro for 10 yrs, and although initially it helped my symptoms tremendously within a yr or maybe 2 I was back to excessive fatigue, lack of sleep, hot flashing constantly, depression, and foggy mind. Dr Harris came recommended by a friend when I mentioned I was going to check out pellet hormone therapy. I about fell off the table when on the first day she asked, "So do you want a pellet today?" Medicine today is rarely a quick fix and generally you are left waiting in you miserable symptoms until the insurance grants you the permission to receive help. Within probably 3 weeks I was feeling relief. Ever since then Dr Harris continues to put my needs as a priority and uses her expertise to guide me towards my best life. I don't know where I would be if I had not found Dr Harris! She is worth every dollar I have spent and then some! I wish I could give her all the money I have given my health insurance for the years of no help!
Sandy H.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love Dr. Harris Everytie I see her I learn aout new thing about my personal goals for my health and beauty. That might sound funny but it is tur.
Sally S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Harris is absolutely wonderful. She is knowledgeable, well-informed, kind, and professional. She takes time with each patient and presents options for care. She is available to her patients. She is flexible and willing to learn about and deal with my allergies and the limitations they present. This is a big deal for me. I am very please with the care Dr. Harris provides.
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Harris is very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful!
Jon M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Harris shares her knowledge and provides high level consulting and treatment options. She is a caring person who treats patients with individualized attention at a high level of expertise.
Dana T.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience was very comfortable even though we have not met in person. Dr. Harris was warm, personable and receptive to my concerns.

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→