Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirly T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Harris is a five star doctor I would recommend her to anyone, easy to talk to and spends time answering all my questions❤️
Gena W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Harris thoroughly reviewed all my labs results and offered substantive and useful feedback. She is a delight to have as a physician.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have recommended Doc Harris to every one of my friends and family. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring! I have my husband seeing her, as well. We feel very fortunate to be under her care!
Christiane R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I'm very happy with Dr.Harris, I've been seeing her for many years. She takes the time to listen to all my questions and concerns. Holistic approach is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for hormone therapy and general wellness.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris is very involved in the care of her patients. She gets to know you and offers wonderful help and suggestions toward good health. She is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with hormone issues. She listens and is compassionate with treatment recommendations. I have seen many other doctors that don't come close to providing the level of care she does. I look forward to seeing her with each visit.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris really takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. So friendly!
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/04/19
A wonderful doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns. A rarity these days.
Dinorah C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Its nice to be able to sit with a doctor who really listens and understands what it is you need and who gives you options for care.
Rebecca U.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris is great! Thorough, efficient, friendly, and fast. She is an excellent doctor!
Cole D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Absolutely Phenomenal doctor and experience.
Lori L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Love Dr. Harris. She is very informative and never rushes through the visit. She takes her time with you. I would recommend her highly.
Lynnette G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Harris is always very thorough and took care of my hormone issues in less than a week........very satisfied!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great doctor. Extremely thourgh. Doesn’t miss a thing. She actually hears what you tell her. Great bedside Manner
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/03/19
The best Dr. you will find, she is wonderful.
Colleen J.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Terese Harris is a wonderful, compassionate Dr. She spends time really listening to her patients, and genuinely cares. I have even had Dr. Harris respond to questions via email and phone on the weekends and off hours. The best Dr. I have ever been to.
Kristin S.
Submitted 11/02/19
It's such a relief to find a practitioner that not only understands what you're going through but has the skill and tools to help. Dr Harris is extremely thorough and uses your history and current symptoms to come up with a treatment plan. Dr Harris is saving my sanity!
Matthew G.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have never been to a more compassionate and smart doctor
Makenna Z.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris listens, cares, and is great at explaining what's going on with your body simply so that you feel comfortable and informed. She set aside ample time with me so I didn't feel rushed while making decisions on how I was best going to take care of my body. The women in my family trust her, and we practically all go to her now. Everyone at the office is very friendly and authentic. Good doctor, what else can I say?
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr.Harris is great. She has an awesome disposition and is tuned in to women's health/hormone issues, as well as men's. My husband and I receive bioidentical hormone therapy, and we feel great. I also use her for my annual gynecological needs. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Vicki L.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Harris was very personable, and was sure to explain everything to me. I was so delighted she was able to take me as a patient. I really appreciated her personal follow-up call to make sure all was going well. Not many doctors I have had go that extra step. Her staff is excellent as well.

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→