Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staci M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Harris was extremely caring, gentle & passionate about helping others. I would highly recommend her.
Adam M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr Harris is incredible. I love her bed side manner and valuable explanations.
Claudine S.
Submitted 08/28/20
This was my first visit to Dr Harris' office. She was professional, friendly, engaging, and took the time to explain to me the various procedures and provided me with medical research. I would recommend Dr. Harris.
Danae C.
Submitted 07/19/20
My mom has been coming to see Dr. Harris for many years now and she has always talked very highly of her. She has helped my mom with hormone therapy and more importantly with the hormone therapy no more loss of hair. So when I started losing my hair and my periods became irregular I finally decided to go see Dr. Harris. She is very friendly and compassionate. She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I am so glad I finally made it to see her and I can’t wait for all of our years to come and the help that I will gain by having her as my dr too.
Christine D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Good virtual visit!
Caroline L.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Harris is an amazing doctor. She has helped me and my daughter with our medical needs and she is so pleasant to work with. We receive our prescriptions immediately and she is so good at following up. She is definitely highly recommended.
Kristin S.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Harris saved my life! Seriously, I was struggling daily with my work duties and having poor sleep every night. I was at my wits end and oral HRT and thyroid replacement was just not changing the quality of my life at all. I'd been on Levothyroxine for 10 years and Prempro for 10 yrs, and although initially it helped my symptoms tremendously within a yr or maybe 2 I was back to excessive fatigue, lack of sleep, hot flashing constantly, depression, and foggy mind. Dr Harris came recommended by a friend when I mentioned I was going to check out pellet hormone therapy. I about fell off the table when on the first day she asked, "So do you want a pellet today?" Medicine today is rarely a quick fix and generally you are left waiting in you miserable symptoms until the insurance grants you the permission to receive help. Within probably 3 weeks I was feeling relief. Ever since then Dr Harris continues to put my needs as a priority and uses her expertise to guide me towards my best life. I don't know where I would be if I had not found Dr Harris! She is worth every dollar I have spent and then some! I wish I could give her all the money I have given my health insurance for the years of no help!
Sandy H.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love Dr. Harris Everytie I see her I learn aout new thing about my personal goals for my health and beauty. That might sound funny but it is tur.
Sally S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Harris is absolutely wonderful. She is knowledgeable, well-informed, kind, and professional. She takes time with each patient and presents options for care. She is available to her patients. She is flexible and willing to learn about and deal with my allergies and the limitations they present. This is a big deal for me. I am very please with the care Dr. Harris provides.
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Harris is very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful!
Jon M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Harris shares her knowledge and provides high level consulting and treatment options. She is a caring person who treats patients with individualized attention at a high level of expertise.
Dana T.
Submitted 06/25/20
My experience was very comfortable even though we have not met in person. Dr. Harris was warm, personable and receptive to my concerns.
Sandy H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Harris is so great. Very attentive ask the right questions and knows her stuff. Her staff is wonderful. I even got a call from her staff on a sun even though she was sick. Just because I had emailed a question.
Mindy D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Harris is a rare find. She not only has extended education and experience, but has an authentic caring personality. I am extremely happy to have found her.
Dianne F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harris provides outstanding service. She really listens to you and your concerns, and is very knowledgeable in women's health issues especially menopause. I am so grateful I found her! She has gotten me back on track with my hormones and I have never felt better. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Malisa H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable regarding women’s health. She is easy to talk with and is very personable. She has helped me with hormone replacement and supplements to improve my health.
Heather J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Harris is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and keeps up on new cutting-edge information to benefit her patients. Appointments with her never feel rushed and she takes the time to answer all questions. Thank you Dr Harris, for helping me feel great!
ALICIA P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good visit
Jode' H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Harris and her staff always greet you like a welcomed friend. She listens attentively, and expresses genuine compassion towards your medical concerns. I never have to worry about follow up, because she's always way ahead of me! I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone looking for unusually top-notch medical care.
Shirly T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Harris is a five star doctor I would recommend her to anyone, easy to talk to and spends time answering all my questions❤️

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→