Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

83 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caston H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Harris has been my physician for years !!! I recommend her to all my family and friends. She is truly fantastic! Very rare to say with doctors these days.
Julie B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Harris was so accommodating , and helpful during our appointment. Thank you Dr. Harris.
Christine D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Harris is a great doctor and I have recommend her to friends.
Alicia P.
Submitted 12/23/21
Love Dr Harris!
Karyn K.
Submitted 12/22/21
I've been seeing Dr. Harris for several years now. She is beyond knowledgeable, and very easy to talk to. Helping me with my menopause symptoms has given me my life back!! I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Kari F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great knowledgeable doctor! She knows her stuff about menopause a& hormones. I hope pellet works for me!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent Doctor is super knowledgeable and attentive. She came up with a perfect plan for my wellness.
Antoaneta E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Terese Harris was very professional and knowledgeable! Explained everything in details and I feel very comfortable trusting her with my treatment.
Kathleen V.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Harris is great! Sat down took the time to get to know me and customize my treatments.
Marsha L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Today was the first time meeting Dr Harris, it was very easy to talk with her, she took her time and helped me so much to get the correct answers, she answered everything with honesty and made you feel like it was a one on one great experience, I really liked her!!!!
Tracey M.
Submitted 11/14/21
What can I state about the most kind, understanding doctor who graciously listens to her patients and always takes into account patients' concerns and always works with her patients' preferences. She has the BEST "bedside manner" and, for me, at least, that's so crucial with any doctor that I may need to encounter! I adore you so much Dr. Harris, for always providing a safe environment for me!! For anyone entering, or, going through, menopause, PLEASE see her!
Chad S.
Submitted 11/11/21
dr. Harris is professional and left me with an enjoyable experience. I learned a lot about what can be done to aid in my health and well-being. I look forward to following up and continuing this journey. Thank you, Chad Salisbury
Rachel E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Love Dr. Harris, she is excellent at what she does. She spent a lot of time with us and recommend her for anti aging and hormones!
Meliss N.
Submitted 10/12/21
One year ago I came to Dr. Harris in hopes of enhancing my orgasms…I mean if it can BE better, why not make it so? Well, that’s exactly what happened after I got the OMG shot last year. All I can say is O M G! Wow! Heightened sensation, easier to achieve orgasms, and hello intensity!!! I was so happy with my results that I came back this week for my second OMG shot. Prior to the shot, my orgasm record was 4 in a row. After the shot, my record is 9(!) orgasms in a row…hoping to break 10! Yes! Yes! Yes! Now- for the real feedback. Dr. Harris is fantastic. She makes you feel completely at ease talking about the most private details of your life, body, and issues. She is professional, knowledgeable, kind, patient, and just lovely! I highly recommend meeting with Dr. Harris to find out what she can do for you. I am sooooo glad I did! This time I also added the PRP breast lift to give a little boost to the girls. I’ll report back later on this. The procedure was not painful at all. Let’s hope I get a little fullness.
Lisa K.
Submitted 09/20/21
I felt comfortable and taken care of right of from the minute I met Dr. Harris
Cortney K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Harris was thorough and thoughtful. She listened to all of my symptoms and followed up with additional treatments even after my appt. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I’d highly recommend Dr. Harris!
Jay P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Warm welcome feeling from the moment walked into the office till I walked out. Left the visit with so much useful information I’m still impressed. Dr. Harris THANK YOU!
Ann K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Harris was so welcoming and professional and answered all of my questions. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her!
Dennese M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Harris is a good listener and she treats you with care. I would recommend her.
Ann S.
Submitted 07/31/21
I finally found a Dr. that takes time and listens! She is knowledgeable about menopause and very helpful.

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→