Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Newport Beach, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cortney K.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Harris was thorough and thoughtful. She listened to all of my symptoms and followed up with additional treatments even after my appt. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I’d highly recommend Dr. Harris!
Jay P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Warm welcome feeling from the moment walked into the office till I walked out. Left the visit with so much useful information I’m still impressed. Dr. Harris THANK YOU!
Ann K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Harris was so welcoming and professional and answered all of my questions. She is fantastic and I highly recommend her!
Dennese M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Harris is a good listener and she treats you with care. I would recommend her.
Ann S.
Submitted 07/31/21
I finally found a Dr. that takes time and listens! She is knowledgeable about menopause and very helpful.
Linda R.
Submitted 07/21/21
I highly recommend Dr. Harris! She not only listens to her patients concerns, but she also takes her time to care for and understand each of her patients needs. and offer her expert advice. She is extremely professional, kind, sympathetic, understanding and extremely knowledgable!
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good Very informative and thorough
Bernadette W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Harris listens and explains medical information in a concise and thoughtful manner which helped me to easily decide what was the right path to take in my medical care.
Edwin B.
Submitted 06/28/21
My visit was quick, easy and pain free! I went to get skin tags removed and a few hours later one has already fallen off! I am extremely happy and would recommend Dr Terese to everyone!
Destiny C.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend
Isabel H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Harris was very helpful.
Candice G.
Submitted 05/27/21
This first visit was just a consult, but it was an informative visit with lots of promise. Im excited to dive deeper into my personal health & start living my better life.
Chantel G.
Submitted 05/20/21
There is hope after meeting with Dr Harris! She explains the different paths you can take to help with biological changes that happen as we mature (age;)). She is incredibly detail oriented, thorough and very patient. She treats your needs with a sense of urgency and compassion. I highly recommended her!!!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. Harris is one of my favorite people, one top of being my favorite doctor. I’ve referred countless men and women to her because she’s amazing, has a great bedside manner and she actually cares about who you are and what makes you tick. She rules!
Francine K.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Harris is knowledgable, kind and just an all around pleasure. I feel blessed to have found her. She has been a real help to me. Great experience!
Jim D.
Submitted 05/16/21
Dr Harris was very professional and helped me correct my problem
Robin S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Harris is very helpful in sharing her deep expertise and knowledge about women’s health and wellness concerns. She gives great hormone treatments and provides the latest information and advisement to help me feel great!
Felicia K.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Harris is amazing! She is caring and informational! She makes things super easy to schedule and get your pellet!
Elissa G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Understands ,listens and made me feel great again with her recommendations
Vonnie V.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Harris is truly the BEST!!!! She makes you feel so comfortable you feel like your talking with a friend. She spends so much time with you & will discuss with you anything you need. I’m so grateful for her!!

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→