Testimonials & Reviews

Terese S. Harris, MD

Bioidentical Hormone Specialist & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Fashion Island, Newport Beach, CA

35 total reviews

Dr. Terese S. Harris always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Terese Harris below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr Harris is so great. Very attentive ask the right questions and knows her stuff. Her staff is wonderful. I even got a call from her staff on a sun even though she was sick. Just because I had emailed a question.
Mindy D.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Harris is a rare find. She not only has extended education and experience, but has an authentic caring personality. I am extremely happy to have found her.
Dianne F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harris provides outstanding service. She really listens to you and your concerns, and is very knowledgeable in women's health issues especially menopause. I am so grateful I found her! She has gotten me back on track with my hormones and I have never felt better. I highly recommend Dr. Harris.
Malisa H.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Harris is extremely knowledgeable regarding women’s health. She is easy to talk with and is very personable. She has helped me with hormone replacement and supplements to improve my health.
Heather J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Harris is easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and keeps up on new cutting-edge information to benefit her patients. Appointments with her never feel rushed and she takes the time to answer all questions. Thank you Dr Harris, for helping me feel great!
ALICIA P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always a good visit
Jode' H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Harris and her staff always greet you like a welcomed friend. She listens attentively, and expresses genuine compassion towards your medical concerns. I never have to worry about follow up, because she's always way ahead of me! I would recommend Dr. Harris to anyone looking for unusually top-notch medical care.
Shirly T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Harris is a five star doctor I would recommend her to anyone, easy to talk to and spends time answering all my questions❤️
Gena W.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Harris thoroughly reviewed all my labs results and offered substantive and useful feedback. She is a delight to have as a physician.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have recommended Doc Harris to every one of my friends and family. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring! I have my husband seeing her, as well. We feel very fortunate to be under her care!
Christiane R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I'm very happy with Dr.Harris, I've been seeing her for many years. She takes the time to listen to all my questions and concerns. Holistic approach is very important to me. I highly recommend Dr. Harris for hormone therapy and general wellness.
Dawn H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris is very involved in the care of her patients. She gets to know you and offers wonderful help and suggestions toward good health. She is extremely knowledgeable and up to date with hormone issues. She listens and is compassionate with treatment recommendations. I have seen many other doctors that don't come close to providing the level of care she does. I look forward to seeing her with each visit.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris really takes the time to listen to your needs and concerns. So friendly!
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/04/19
A wonderful doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns. A rarity these days.
Dinorah C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Its nice to be able to sit with a doctor who really listens and understands what it is you need and who gives you options for care.
Rebecca U.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Harris is great! Thorough, efficient, friendly, and fast. She is an excellent doctor!
Cole D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Absolutely Phenomenal doctor and experience.
Lori L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Love Dr. Harris. She is very informative and never rushes through the visit. She takes her time with you. I would recommend her highly.
Lynnette G.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Harris is always very thorough and took care of my hormone issues in less than a week........very satisfied!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great doctor. Extremely thourgh. Doesn’t miss a thing. She actually hears what you tell her. Great bedside Manner

SERVICES


Bioidentical Hormone
Pellet Therapy

LEARN MORE→

Menopause

LEARN MORE→

Low Testosterone

LEARN MORE→

Vaginal Dryness

LEARN MORE→

 

Bio Medical Hormones

LEARN MORE→

Sexual Health

LEARN MORE→

Gynecology

LEARN MORE→

Weight Management

LEARN MORE→